Skip to main content
Link Industrial

About Us

Link Industrial Properties is Blackstone’s US industrial real estate operating platform. Link currently manages a national portfolio of high-quality, well-located industrial assets totaling over 400 million square feet throughout the U.S.

Our Team

Management Team

Benjamin P. Harris
Chief Executive Officer
90 Park Avenue 32nd Floor New York, NY 10016
212-297-1002
bharris@liprop.com
Nicholas L. Pell
President and Chief Investment Officer
90 Park Avenue 32nd Floor New York, NY 10016
212-297-1004
npell@liprop.com
Sonya A. Huffman
Chief Operating Officer
220 Commerce Drive 4th Floor Fort Washington, PA 19034
267-620-2877
shuffman@liprop.com
Edward J. Matey Jr.
General Counsel
90 Park Avenue 32nd Floor New York, NY 10016
212-216-1020
ematey@liprop.com
Clifton H. Coffey
Managing Director (Southeast Region)
90 Park Avenue 32nd Floor New York, NY 10016
212-297-1007
ccoffey@liprop.com
Brandon J. Page
Managing Director, Head of Asset Management
3100 Bristol Street Suite 220 Costa Mesa, CA 92626-7316
949-910-1007
bpage@liprop.com
Brian B. Townsend
Managing Director (Central Region)
233 S Wacker Dr Suite 4600 Chicago, IL 60606-6594
312-392-2340
btownsend@liprop.com
Britton T. Winterer
Managing Director, Head of Development
90 Park Avenue 32nd Floor New York, NY 10016
212-297-1096
bwinterer@liprop.com

Investments Team

Clifton H. Coffey
Managing Director (Southeast Region)
90 Park Avenue 32nd Floor New York, NY 10016
212-297-1007
ccoffey@liprop.com
Brian B. Townsend
Managing Director (Central Region)
233 S Wacker Dr Suite 4600 Chicago, IL 60606-6594
312-392-2340
btownsend@liprop.com
Britton T. Winterer
Managing Director (Northeast Region), Head of Development
90 Park Avenue 32nd Floor New York, NY 10016
212-297-1096
bwinterer@liprop.com
Matthew Chapman
Director (West Region)
3100 Bristol Street Suite 200 Costa Mesa, CA 92626-7316
949-677-6355
mchapman@liprop.com
Andrew G. Houston
Director (Northeast Region)
90 Park Avenue 32nd Floor New York, NY 10016
973-769-4165
ahouston@liprop.com
Nicholas F. Brady
Vice President (Southeast Region)
90 Park Avenue 32nd Floor New York, NY 10016
212-297-1060
nbrady@liprop.com
Laura M. Hyde
Vice President (Central Region)
233 S Wacker Dr Suite 4600 Chicago, IL 60606-6594
312-392-2338
lhyde@liprop.com
J. Taylor Malfitano
Vice President, National Accounts
90 Park Avenue 32nd Floor New York, NY 10016
212-297-1008
tmalfitano@liprop.com
J.R. Cisneros
Senior Associate (Central Region)
233 S Wacker Dr Suite 4600 Chicago, IL 60606-6594
312-392-2341
jcisneros@liprop.com
Matthew R. McCarthy
Senior Associate (Northeast Region)
90 Park Avenue 32nd Floor New York, NY 10016
212-297-1095
mmccarthy@liprop.com
Chris Ryan
Senior Associate (Central Region)
233 S Wacker Dr Suite 4600 Chicago, IL 60606-6594
312-392-2343
cryan@liprop.com

Investments Team
Development & Redevelopment

Britton T. Winterer
Managing Director (Northeast Region), Head of Development
90 Park Avenue 32nd Floor New York, NY 10016
212-297-1096
bwinterer@liprop.com
Thomas Cruikshank
Senior Vice President
3401 Etiwanda Avenue Leasing Office Jurupa Valley, CA 91752
951-685-5221
tcruikshank@liprop.com
C Anthony Nelson
Senior Vice President
5600 North River Road Suite 800 Rosemont, IL 60018
847-747-2588
anelson@liprop.com

Asset Management Team

Brandon J. Page
Managing Director, Head of Asset Management
3100 Bristol Street Suite 220 Costa Mesa, CA 92626-7316
949-910-1007
bpage@liprop.com
Joseph W. Finnigan
Managing Director (West Region)
3100 Bristol Street Suite 220 Costa Mesa, CA 92626-7316
949-358-6004
jfinnigan@liprop.com
Richard J. Hennessey
Managing Director (East Region)
233 S. Wacker Drive Suite 4600 Chicago, IL 60606-6309
303-589-2342
jhennessey@liprop.com
James Maneri
Managing Director, Region Head (Northeast)
220 Commerce Drive Suite 400 Fort Washington, PA 19034
610.389.2797
jmaneri@liprop.com
Wesley W. Cowan
Senior Vice President (Central Region)
1500 West GeoSpace Drive Independence, MO 64056
816-257-4773
wcowan@liprop.com
Thomas Cruikshank
Senior Vice President (West Region)
3401 Etiwanda Avenue Leasing Office Jurupa Valley, CA 91752
951-685-5221
tcruikshank@liprop.com
Rob Damrat
Senior Vice President (Central Region)
233 S. Wacker Drive Suite 4600 Chicago, IL 60606-6309
312-798-5452
rdamrat@liprop.com
Michael R. Walsh
Senior Vice President (Northeast Region)
10 Gerard Ave Suite 309-B Timonium, MD 21093
410-908-7608
mwalsh@liprop.com
Glenn Wylie
Senior Vice President (Southeast Region)
1240 Winnowing Way Suite 102 Mount Pleasant, SC 29466
267-620-3021
gwylie@liprop.com
Michael McKenna
Vice President (West Region)
3100 Bristol Street Suite 220 Costa Mesa, CA 92626-7316
949-358-6007
mmckenna@liprop.com

Contact Us

Locations

Headquarters (NY)
New York, New York
90 Park Avenue
32nd Floor
Tel: (212) 297-1000
Fax: (212) 297-1090
Regional Office (PA)
Fort Washington, Pennsylvania
220 Commerce Drive
Suite 400
Tel: (215) 887-2280
Regional Office (TX)
Southlake, Texas
550 Reserve Street
Suite 245
Tel: (469) 646-5891
Regional Office (MD)
Towson, Maryland
1 Olympic Place
Suite 900
Tel: (443) 275-9631 x 4044
Regional Office (MO)
Independence, Missouri
1500 West Geospace Dr.
Tel: 816-257-7770
Regional Office (IL)
Chicago, Illinois
233 South Wacker Dr
Suite 4600
Regional Office (CA)
Costa Mesa, California
3100 Bristol Street
Suite 220
Costa Mesa, CA 92626

Careers

Join our team

Careers at Link Industrial
CULTURE POWERED BY PASSION
Careers at Link Industrial
Careers at Link Industrial

Check out our open positions below and get in touch. We’d love to hear from you.

Current Opportunities U.S.