Skip to main content
Link Industrial

About Us

Link Industrial Properties is Blackstone’s US industrial real estate operating platform. Link currently manages a national portfolio of high-quality, well-located industrial assets totaling over 400 million square feet throughout the U.S.

Our Team

Management Team

Benjamin Harris
Chief Executive Officer
90 Park Avenue 32nd Floor New York, NY 10016
212-297-1000
Nicholas Pell
President and Chief Investment Officer
90 Park Avenue 32nd Floor New York, NY 10016
212-297-1000
Sonya Huffman
Chief Operating Officer
220 Commerce Drive 4th Floor Fort Washington, PA 19034
267-620-2877
Matthew Ostrower
Chief Financial Officer
90 Park Avenue 32nd Floor New York, NY 10016
212-297-1004
Edward Matey Jr.
General Counsel
90 Park Avenue 32nd Floor New York, NY 10016
212-297-1000
Britton Winterer
Managing Director, Head of Development
90 Park Avenue 32nd Floor New York, NY 10016
212-297-1096
bwinterer@linklogistics.com
Brandon Page
Managing Director, Head of Asset Management
3100 Bristol Street Suite 220 Costa Mesa, CA 92626-7316
949-910-1007
bpage@linklogistics.com
Bailing Li
Chief Accounting Officer
220 Commerce Drive 4th Floor Fort Washington, PA 19034

Investments Team

Britton Winterer
Managing Director (Northeast Region), Head of Development

212-297-1096
bwinterer@linklogistics.com
Matthew McCarthy
Vice President (Northeast Region)

212-297-1000
mmccarthy@linklogistics.com
J. Taylor Malfitano
Vice President, National Accounts

212-297-1008
tmalfitano@linklogistics.com
Andrew Houston
Director (Northeast Region)

973-769-4165
ahouston@linklogistics.com
Clifton Coffey
Managing Director (Southeast Region)

212-297-1007
ccoffey@linklogistics.com
Nick Brady
Director (Southeast)

212-297-1060
nbrady@linklogistics.com
Brian Townsend
Managing Director (Central Region)

312-392-2340
btownsend@linklogistics.com
Laura Hyde
Vice President (Central Region)

312-392-2338
lhyde@linklogistics.com
John Hopkins
Vice President (Southwest)

972-823-2832
jhopkins@linklogistics.com
Matthew Chapman
Managing Director (West Region)

949-677-6355
mchapman@linklogistics.com

Investments Team
Development & Redevelopment

Britton Winterer
Managing Director (Northeast Region), Head of Development
90 Park Avenue 32nd Floor New York, NY 10016
212-297-1096
bwinterer@linklogistics.com
C Anthony Nelson
Senior Vice President
233 S. Wacker Dr 46th Floor Chicago, IL 60606
312-798-5465
anelson@linklogistics.com

Asset Management Team

Brandon Page
Managing Director, Head of Asset Management

949-910-1007
bpage@linklogistics.com
Joseph Finnigan
Managing Director (West Region)

949-358-6004
jfinnigan@linklogistics.com
Robert Munson
Managing Director (West Region)

949-358-6004
rmunson@linklogistics.com
Ryan Keathley
Managing Director (Southwest Region)

469-646-5890
rkeathley@linklogistics.com
Richard J. Hennessey
Managing Director (Central Region)

303-589-2342
jhennessey@linklogistics.com
Glenn Wylie
Managing Director (Southeast Region)

267-620-3021
gwylie@linklogistics.com
James Maneri
Managing Director (Northeast Region)

610.389.2797
jmaneri@linklogistics.com
Matt Duplantis
Senior Vice President (Reno, Denver, Salt Lake City , Las Vegas)

775-772-3870
mduplantis@linklogistics.com
Ryan Fitzgibbon
Senior Vice President (Seattle, Portland)

206-331-6126
rfitzgibbon@linklogistics.com
Bryan McKrell
Senior Vice President (Bay Area, Sacramento, Central Valley)

925-278-6200
bmckrell@linklogistics.com
Ryan Shelton
Senior Vice President (Southern California)

949-375-6787
rshelton@linklogistics.com
Michael McKenna
Vice President (West Region)

949-358-6007
mmckenna@linklogistics.com
Brian Erlanson
Vice President (Austin, San Antonio, El Paso)

469-646-5890
berlanson@linklogistics.com
Brendan McCarthy
Vice President (Dallas)

469-646-5890
bmccarthy@linklogistics.com
Rebel Blackwell
Vice President (Dallas)

469-646-5890
blackwell@linklogistics.com
Ryan Soule
Assistant Vice President (Houston)

972-823-2821
rsoule@linklogistics.com
Rob Damrat
Senior Vice President (Upper Midwest)

312-798-5452
rdamrat@linklogistics.com
Brian Doyle
Senior Vice President (Lower Midwest)

312-798-5476
bdoyle@linklogistics.com
Wesley Cowan
Senior Vice President (Kansas City Underground)

816-257-4773
wcowan@linklogistics.com
Ryan Bartley
Senior Vice President (Minnesota)

612-395-7185
rbartley@linklogistics.com
Caitlin Sullivan
Vice President (Chicago, Wisconsin, Kansas City surface)

312-798-5478
csullivan@linklogistics.com
Loren Williamson
Vice President (Kansas City Underground)

267-620-2867
lwilliamson@linklogistics.com
Charlie Ripple
Senior Vice President (Southeast)

704-804-2766
cripple@linklogistics.com
Eric Penaranda
Vice President (Southeast)

267-620-3067
epenaranda@linklogistics.com
Wes Vaughan
Vice President (Southeast)

404-301-5755
wvaughan@linklogistics.com
Michael Walsh
Senior Vice President (Northeast Region)

410-908-7608
mwalsh@linklogistics.com
Michele Salvino
Senior Vice President (Northeast)

267-620-3038
msalvino@linklogistics.com
Peter Corcoran
Vice President (Northeast)

856-905-4846
pcorcoran@linklogistics.com

Contact Us

Locations

Headquarters
New York, New York
90 Park Ave
32nd Floor
New York, NY 10016
TEL: (212) 297-1000
Operations Hub
Fort Washington, Pennsylvania
602 Office Center Drive
Suite 200
Fort Washington, PA 19034
TEL: (215) 887-2280
REGIONAL OFFICE
Atlanta, Georgia
3414 Peachtree Road
Suite 750
Atlanta, GA 30326
REGIONAL OFFICE
Austin, Texas
100 Congress Avenue
Suite 2000
Austin, TX 78701
REGIONAL OFFICE
Baltimore, Maryland
2330 W. Joppa Road
Lutherville, MD 21039
REGIONAL OFFICE
Charlotte, North Carolina
525 N. Tryon
Suite 1600
Charlotte, NC 28202
Regional Office
Chicago, Illinois
233 S. Wacker Dr
46th Floor
Chicago, IL 60606
REGIONAL OFFICE
Cincinnati, Ohio
1435 Vine Street
Cincinnati, OH 45202
REGIONAL OFFICE
Dallas, Texas
13727 Noel Rd
Suite 750
Dallas, TX 75240
Regional Office
Independence, Missouri
Space Center
1500 W. GeoSpace Drive
Independence, MO 64056
REGIONAL OFFICE
Irvine, California
3333 Michelson Drive
Suite 725
Irvine, CA 92612
REGIONAL OFFICE
Orlando, Florida
300 S Orange Avenue
Suite 1000
Orlando, FL 32801
REGIONAL OFFICE
Reno, Nevada
6005 Plumas Street
Suite 202
Reno, NV 89519
REGIONAL OFFICE
Sacramento, California
1415 North Market Blvd
Suite 1
Sacramento, CA 95834
REGIONAL OFFICE
Walnut Creek, California
1350 Treat Boulevard
Suite 210
Walnut Creek, CA 94597

Careers

Join our team

Careers at Link Industrial
CULTURE POWERED BY PASSION
Careers at Link Industrial
Careers at Link Industrial

Check out our open positions below and get in touch. We’d love to hear from you.

Current Opportunities U.S.